Board of Directors

The Raisin Region Conservation Authority is governed by an 8 member board with the following representatives:

Municipality Member
Township of South Glengarry Frank Prevost, Chair
Township of South Stormont Tammy Hart, Vice Chair
Township of South Glengarry Ian McLeod
Township of North Stormont Alton Blair
Township of South Stormont David Smith
Township of North Glengarry Michel Depratto
City of Cornwall Carilyne Hebert
City of Cornwall Claude McIntosh
Meetings and Minutes

The Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of each month. The minutes for each meeting are approved at the following meeting, and will be posted shortly thereafter.

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
February 15, 2018 Download  
January 18, 2018 Download Download
November 16, 2017 Download Download
October 19, 2017 Download Download
September 21, 2017 Download Download
June 15, 2017 Download Download
May 18, 2017 Download Download