Raisin Region Conservaton Authority (RRCA). Tel: 613-938-3611
ProgramsParks & RecreationPlanning, Regulations & PermitsPublications & FormsContact UsSite Map

RRCA Board of Directors

The Authority is governed by an 8 member board with the following representatives:

Municipality Board Member
Township of South Glengarry  Frank Prevost,  Chair
Township of North Stormont Alton Blair, Vice Chair        
Township of South Glengarry Ian McLeod
Township of South Stormont Tammy Hart
Township of South Stormont David Smith
Township of North Glengarry Michel Depratto
City of Cornwall Carilyne Hebert
City of Cornwall Claude McIntosh


Related Links:

Home of the Raisin River Canoe Race
Forms and Fees
Order your trees today
Source Water Protection
St. Lawrence River Restoration Council
Click for Flood Status
Click for Low Water Status
Conservation Ontario
Municipal Partners

Raisin Region Conservation Authority
18045 County Road #2, P.O. Box 429, Cornwall, ON, K6H 5T2
Tel. 613-938-3611   Fax. 613-938-3221